Support the Senate Democrats

Never Miss an Update

105 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-6899
CONTACT

© 2018 by Socially Adept Solutions for New Hampshire Senate Democratic Caucus.

Contact Your Senator

Who is my Senator?

Jeff Woodburn (D)

District 1

State House
Room 120
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301

(603)271-3207 

Jeff.Woodburn@leg.state.nh.us

Bob Giuda (R)

District 2

State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2111 

Bob.Giuda@leg.state.nh.us

Jeb Bradley (R)

District 3

State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2609 

jeb.bradley@leg.state.nh.us

David Watters (D)

District 4

Legislative Office Building
Room 101-A
33 North State Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-8631 

david.watters@leg.state.nh.us

Martha Hennessey (D)

District 5

Legislative Office Building
Room 5
33 North State Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3067 

Martha.Hennessey@leg.state.nh.us

James Gray (R)

District 6

State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3042 

James.Gray@leg.state.nh.us

Harold French (R)

District 7

State House
Room 107
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4063 

Harold.French@leg.state.nh.us

Ruth Ward (R)

District 8

State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4151 

Ruth.Ward@leg.state.nh.us

Andy Sanborn (R)

District 9

State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3042 

andy.sanborn@leg.state.nh.us

Jay Kahn (D)

District 10

Legislative Office Building
Room 101-A
33 North State Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-8631 

Jay.Kahn@leg.state.nh.us

Gary Daniels (R)

District 11

State House
Room 105
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4980 

Gary.Daniels@leg.state.nh.us

Kevin Arvard (R)

District 12

State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4151 

Kevin.Avard@leg.state.nh.us

Bette Latsky (D)

District 13

Legislative Office Building
Room 103-A
33 North State Street 
Concord, NH 03301

(603)271-3093 

bette.lasky@leg.state.nh.us

Sharon Carson (R)

District 14

State House
Room 106
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-1403 

sharon.carson@leg.state.nh.us

Dan Feltes (D)

District 15

Legislative Office Building
Room 5
33 North State Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3067 

Dan.Feltes@leg.state.nh.us

Kevin Cavanaugh (D)

District 16

Legislative Office Building
Room 5
33 North State Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3067 

Kevin.Cavanaugh@leg.state.nh.us

John Reagan (R)

District 17

State House
Room 107
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4063 

john.reagan111@gmail.com

Donna Soucy (D)

District 18

State House
Room 120
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3207 

donna.soucy@leg.state.nh.us

Regina Birdsell (R)

District 19

State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4151 

Regina.Birdsell@leg.state.nh.us

Lou D'Allesandro (D)

District 20

State House
Room 117
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2117 

dalas@leg.state.nh.us

Martha Fuller Clark (D)

District 21

Legislative Office Building
Room 102-A
33 North State Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3092 

martha.fullerclark@leg.state.nh.us

Chuck Morse (R)

District 22

State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-8472 

chuck.morse@leg.state.nh.us

William Gannon (R)

District 23

State House
Room 124
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3091 

Daniel Innis (R)

District 24

State House
Room 115
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3077 

Dan.Innis@leg.state.nh.us

Please reload