Contact Your Senator

Who is my Senator?

Senator David Starr (R)

District 1

Legislative Office Building
Room 5
33 North State Street Concord NH  03301
(603)271-7875

David.Starr@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Bob Giuda (R)

District 2

Legislative Office Building

Room 5

33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-7875 

Bob.Giuda@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Jeb Bradley (R)

District 3

State House
Room 120
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3207

jeb.bradley@leg.state.nh.us

Senator David Watters (D)

District 4

State House

Room 302

107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3042

david.watters@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Martha Hennessey (D)

District 5

State House

Room 302

107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3042 

Martha.Hennessey@leg.state.nh.us

Senator James Gray (R)

District 6

Legislative Office Building

Room 103-A

33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3092

James.Gray@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Harold French (R)

District 7

Legislative Office Building

Room 101-A

33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4063 

Harold.French@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Ruth Ward (R)

District 8

Legislative Office Building

Room 103-A

33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3092

Ruth.Ward@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Jeanne Dietsch (D)

District 9

State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4151

Jeanne.dietsch@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Jay Kahn (D)

District 10

State House

Room 115

107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3077

Jay.Kahn@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Shannon Chandley (D)

District 11

State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4151

Shannon.Chandley@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Melanie Levesque (D)

District 12

State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4151 

Melanie.Levesque@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Cindy Rosenwald (D)

District 13

State House

Room 105

107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301

(603)271-4980

cindy.rosenwald@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Sharon Carson (R)

District 14

State House
Room 124
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3091 

sharon.carson@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Dan Feltes (D), Majority Leader

District 15

State House

Room 302

107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3042

Dan.Feltes@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Kevin Cavanaugh (D)

District 16

State House

Room 106

107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-1403

Kevin.Cavanaugh@leg.state.nh.us

Senator John Reagan (R)

District 17

Legislative Office Building

Room 101-A

33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4063 

john.reagan111@gmail.com

Senate President Donna Soucy (D)

District 18

State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2111

donna.soucy@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Regina Birdsell (R)

District 19

Legislative Office Building
Room 102-A
33 North State Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3092 

Regina.Birdsell@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Lou D'Allesandro (D)

District 20

State House
Room 117
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2117 

dalas@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Martha Fuller Clark (D), Senate President Pro Tempore

District 21

State House

Room 302

107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2609

martha.fullerclark@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Chuck Morse (R), Minority Leader

District 22

State House
Room 120
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3207

chuck.morse@leg.state.nh.us

Senator Jon Morgan (D)

District 23

State House
Room 107
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-8631

jon.morgan@leg.state.nh.us 

Senator Tom Sherman (D)

District 24

State House
Room 107
107 North Main Street 
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-8631

tom.sherman@leg.state.nh.us

Please reload

Support the Senate Democrats

Never Miss an Update

CONTACT
105 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-6899

© 2018 by Socially Adept Solutions for New Hampshire Senate Democratic Caucus.