top of page

Medicaid Expansion by Senate District

There are 52,233 granite staters on the New Hampshire Health Protection Program as of January 12, 2018.  Click below to see the town-by-town breakdown for your senate district.
  • Disctict 1
    Atkinson and Gilmanton Academy Grant, Bath, Bean’s Grant, Bean’s Purchase, Benton, Berlin, Bethlehem, Cambridge, Carroll, Chandler’s Purchase, Clarksville, Colebrook, Columbia, Crawford’s Purchase, Cutt’s Grant, Dalton, Dix’s Grant, Dixville, Dummer, Easton, Errol, Erving’s Location, Franconia, Gorham, Green’s Grant, Hadley’s Purchase, Jefferson, Kilkenny, Lancaster, Landaff, Lincoln, Lisbon, Littleton, Livermore, Low and Burbank’s Grant, Lyman, Martin’s Location, Milan, Millsfield, Monroe, Northumberland, Odell, Pinkham’s Grant, Pittsburg, Randolph, Sargent’s Purchase, Second College Grant, Shelburne, Stark, Stewartstown, Stratford, Success, Sugar Hill, Thompson and Meserve’s Purchase, Thornton, Wentworth Location, Whitefield, and Woodstock
  • District 2
    Alexandria, Ashland, Bridgewater, Bristol, Campton, Center Harbor, Danbury, Dorchester, Ellsworth, Grafton, Groton, Haverhill, Hebron, Hill, Holderness, Meredith, New Hampton, Orange, Orford, Piermont, Plymouth, Rumney, Sanbornton, Tilton, Warren, Wentworth, and Wilmot
  • District 3
    Albany, Bartlett, Brookfield, Chatham, Conway, Eaton, Effingham, Freedom, Hale’s Location, Hart;s Location, Jackson, Madison, Middleton, Milton, Moultonborough, Ossipee, Sandwich, Tamworth, Tuftonboro, Wakefield, Waterville Valley, and Wolfeboro District 4: Barrington, Dover, Rollinsford, and Somersworth
  • District 4
    Barrington, Dover, Rollinsford, and Somersworth
  • District 5
    Canaan, Charlestown, Claremont, Cornish, Enfield, Hanover, Lebanon, Lyme, and Plainfield
  • District 6
    Alton, Barnstead, Farmington, Gilmanton, New Durham, and Rochester
  • District 7
    Andover, Belmont, Boscawen, Canterbury, Franklin, Gilford, Laconia, Northfield, Salisbury, and Webster
  • District 8
    Acworth, Antrim, Bennington, Bradford, Croydon, Deering, Francestown, Goshen, Grantham, Hillsborough, Langdon, Lempster, Marlow, Newbury, New London, Newport, Springfield, Stoddard, Sunapee, Sutton, Unity, Washington, Weare, and Windsor
  • District 9
    Bedford, Dublin, Fitzwilliam, Greenfield, Hancock, Jaffrey, Lyndeborough, Mont Vernon, New Boston, Peterborough, Richmond, Sharon, Temple, and Troy
  • District 10
    Alstead, Chesterfield, Gilsum, Harrisville, Hinsdale, Keene, Marlborough, Nelson, Roxbury, Sullivan, Surry, Swanzey, Walpole, Westmoreland, and Winchester
  • District 11
    Amherst, Merrimack, Milford, and Wilton
  • District 12
    Brookline, Greenville, Hollis, Mason, New Ipswich, Rindge, and Wards 1, 2, and 5 in the city of Nashua
  • District 13
    Wards 3, 4, 6, 7, 8 and 9 in the city of Nashua
  • District 14
    Auburn, Hudson and Londonderry
  • District 15
    Concord, Henniker, Hopkinton and Warner
  • District 16
    Bow, Candia, Dunbarton, Hooksett and Wards 1, 2 and 12 in the city of Manchester
  • District 17
    Allenstown, Chichester, Deerfield, Epsom, Loudon, Northwood, Nottingham, Pembroke, Pittsfield, Raymond, and Strafford
  • District 18
    Litchfield and Wards 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9 in the city of Manchester
  • District 19
    Derry, Hampstead and Windham
  • District 20
    Goffstown and Wards 3, 4, 10 and 11 in the city of Manchester
  • District 21
    Durham, Lee, Madbury, Newfields, Newington, Newmarket, and Portsmouth
  • District 22
    Atkinson, Pelham, Plaistow and Salem
  • District 23
    Brentwood, Chester, Danville, East Kingston, Epping, Exeter, Fremont, Kingston, and Sandown
  • District 24
    Greenland, Hampton, Hampton Falls, Kensington, New Castle, Newton, North Hampton, Rye, Seabrook, South Hampton, and Stratham
bottom of page