Our Senators

Click on the Senator to learn more:
David Watters
Martha Hennessey
Jeanne Diestsch
Jay Kahn
Shannon Chandley
Melanie Levesque
Cindy Rosenwald
Dan Feltes
Kevin Cavanaugh
Donna Soucy
Lou D'Allesandro
Martha Fuller Clark
Jon Morgan
Tom Sherman
Show More

Support the Senate Democrats

Never Miss an Update

105 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-6899

© 2018 by Socially Adept Solutions for New Hampshire Senate Democratic Caucus.

Paid for by New Hampshire Senate Democratic Caucus. Donna Soucy, Chair.

105 No. State Street, Concord, NH 03301.